Lincoln Public Schools Association of Office Professionals

Committees/Board Members

President Brenda Spieker, CEOE
President-Elect Not Filled
Past President Trista Kramer
Treasurer Melissa Arroyo
Secretary Jaime Cunningham, CEOE
Courtesy Kris Wallace
Group A Kelly Winkler
Group B Kelly Jack, CEOE
Group C Margaret Lane Proffitt, CEOE
Group D Caitlin Marrow
Audit / Budget Brooke Rudeen
Bylaws Trista Kramer
Community Networking Kelly Jack, CEOE and Karin Kelley, CEOE
Conference Liaison Becky Rock, CEOE
Fall Membership Event Becky Rock, CEOE
Technical Support
Val Ontiveros and Kathleen Clements
Insurance / Safety Kris Wallace
Media Jessica Mlady, CEOE
Member Recognition Trista Kramer
PSP Not Filled
R&I Banquet  Not Filled
Spring Membership Event Karen Campbell
Staff Development LPSAOP Exec Board
Student Scholarship Becky Rock, CEOE
Ways & Means Nikki Beckman
Winter Membership Event Lori Schwarting and Mellissa Bailey, CEOE